Our Mission Statement:

To help protect and preserve the architectural heritage and character of Cranford.

Welcome to the Cranford Historic Preservation Advisory Board Website

HPAB Members E-mail list

  • Maureen Strazdon, Chair - m_strazdon@yahoo.com
  • Victor Bary - vbary@yahoo.com
  • Kinney Clark - kechome@verizon.net
  • William King - kingofcranford@gmail.com
  • Michael Mason - mmmichaelmmason@gmail.com
  • Maureen McDougall - maureenmcd@gmail.com
  • Anna Bauer - annabauer204@gmail.com 
  • Ronald Meeks - ronaldameeksaia@gmail.com
  • Julie Murphy - juliejim5@yahoo.com
  • Nancy Price - price_211@msn.com
  • Stephen Price - price_211@msn.com
  • Loretta Smith - lorettasmith@comcast.net
  • Linda Livelli - mariah0467@hotmail.com
  • Teresa Bulger - tdbulger@gmail.com
  • Amy Imhof - amy.imhof@gmail.com
  • Alex Lyubarsky - dralex70@gmail.com
  • Debra Nicholls - Debrabeauti@gmail.com
  • Eric Rubinson - ericr262@gmail.com
  • Steve Saltzman - shsaltzman@gmail.com
  • Janet Storti - storti.janet@gmail.com
  • Andrea Yurcisin - acyurcisin@gmail.com
  • Sarah Oliver - soliver712@gmail.com
  • Mary O'Connor, Town Liaison - m-oconnor@cranfordnj.org
  •